Top 10: Albums of 2010

2010 has been a fantastic year for music, band old and new have released absolutely stunning albums. That has only made the job of choosing a top 10 much harder. But here’s my attempt.

Continue reading

Murderdolls – Women And Children Last Review

Women And Children Last

For the Death Valley Superstars, sadism was merely an appetizer… And revenge was the main course! Continue reading

Murderdolls My Dark Place Alone Video

New Murderdolls Album Cover

Women And Children Last

Women And Children Last will be released on the 31st of August 2010.

Murderdolls New Album Tracklisting

Murderdolls have revealed the tracklisting for Women And Children last Through their Facebook page.

1. The World According To Revenge
2. Chapel Of Blood
3. Bored ‘Til Death
4. Drug Me To Hell
5. Nowhere
6. Summertime Suicide
7. Death Valley Superstars
8. My Dark Place Alone
9. Blood Stained Valentine
10. Pieces Of You
11. Homicide Drive
12. Nothing’s Gonna Be All Right
13. Rock ‘n’ Roll Is All I Got
14. Hello, Goodbye, Die

Mick Mars to Play Guitar On Murderdolls Album

Motley Crue guitarist Mick Mars is to play guitar on the new Murderdolls Album, Women And Children Last.

Mars has said that he will not be leaving Motley Crue, he is only playing on the album.