Children Of Bodom Tracklisting And Album Cover Revealed

Children Of Bodom have released the album art and tracklisting for their new album, Relentless Reckless Forever.

01. Not My Funeral
02. Shovel Knockout
03. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
04. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05. Relentless Reckless Forever
06. Ugly
07. Cry of the Nihilist
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time (Eddie Murphy Cover)

Relentless Reckless Forever

New Children Of Bodom Album Title And Tour Announced

Children OF Bodom have revealed that their new album, due for release next year, will be titled Relentless Reckless Forever.

Alexi Lahio:

“We worked super-hard on this album, at least for me it was pretty much no sleep or rest for six weeks, but we were determined to make the best COB album ever, so we were willing to do whatever it took. Of course, having our producer Matt Hyde kicking our asses 24/7 definitely made the results even better, so obviously we’re more than anxious to get this album out there”

Also announced was a UK tour with Amon Amarth for next April.

April 01 – UEA Norwich
April 02 – Academy 1 Manchester
April 03 – ABC Glasgow
April 05 – Vicar Street Dublin
April 07 – Rock City Nottingham
April 08 – Academy Birmingham
April 09 – Forum London

Ensferium will also be supporting on this tour.