Sonisphere Add New Bands

The UK Sonisphere festival has added 12 new bands to their line up:

Europe, Therapy?, Alice In Chains, Lacuna Coil, Municipal Waste, Evile, Pendulum, Rise To Remain, Renegades, Terrorvision, Sick Of It All, Dir En Grey

Reading & Leeds Announcement

Blink 182 and Guns N’ Roses Are to headline the festival.

Other bands playing are: Paramore, You Me At Six, Limp Bizkit, Queens Of The Stone Age, Biffy Clyro, Lostprophets, NOFX, Billy Talent, The Gaslight Anthem, Weezer, Pendulum, Enter Shikari, Cypress Hill and All Time Low.

Prodigy Announce HUGE Concert!

The Prodigy will play the Milton Keynes Bowl on July 24 next year. With support from Pendulum and Enter Shikari.