Rob Zombie Tour Dates

At long last, Rob Zombie has announced a UK tour!

He’ll be in the UK next February with Joey Jordison on drums! And support from Skindred and Revoker.

February 16th – O2 Academy Brixton
February 17th – Manchester Academy
February 18th – O2 Academy Newcastle
February 20th – O2 Academy Glasgow
February 21st – O2 Academy Leeds
February 22nd – O2 Academy Birmingham

Murderdolls – Women And Children Last Review

Women And Children Last

For the Death Valley Superstars, sadism was merely an appetizer… And revenge was the main course! Continue reading

New Murderdolls Album Cover

Women And Children Last

Women And Children Last will be released on the 31st of August 2010.

Murderdolls New Album Tracklisting

Murderdolls have revealed the tracklisting for Women And Children last Through their Facebook page.

1. The World According To Revenge
2. Chapel Of Blood
3. Bored ‘Til Death
4. Drug Me To Hell
5. Nowhere
6. Summertime Suicide
7. Death Valley Superstars
8. My Dark Place Alone
9. Blood Stained Valentine
10. Pieces Of You
11. Homicide Drive
12. Nothing’s Gonna Be All Right
13. Rock ‘n’ Roll Is All I Got
14. Hello, Goodbye, Die

Murderdolls Are Back!!!!!!

The Murderdolls, Who featured Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison on guitar and Wednesday 13 on vocals, have announced that they are returning.

The band are currently recording a follow-up to 2002’s Beyond The Valley Of The Murderdolls, which will be called Women And Children Last, which is scheduled for release this summer through Roadrunner Records.

This is possibly the best piece of news I’ve heard this year. The Murderdolls were a fantastic band and Beyond… was a brilliant album.