Black Label Society UK Tour Announced

Zakk Wylde will be be bringing Black Label Society to our shores next February! Here are the dates:

14th Feb – O2 Academy, Birmingham
15th Feb – O2 Academy, Newcastle
16th Feb – O2 Academy, Glasgow
18th Feb – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
19th Feb – Guildhall, Southampton
21st Feb – HMV Apollo, Hammersmith (London)
22nd Feb – O2 Apollo, Manchester
23rd Feb – Colston Hall, Bristol

Black Label Society Announce Order Of The Black Tracklisting

Black Label Society have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album, Order Of The Black:

1. Crazy Horse
2. Overlord
3. Parade Of The Dead
4. Darkest Days
5. Black Sunday
6. Southern Dissolution
7. Time Waits For No One
8. Godspeed Hell Bound
9. War Of Heaven
10. Shallow Grave
11. Chupacabra
12. Riders Of The Damned
13. January

Black Label Society Album Title Announced

The new Black Label Society album, due for release this year through Roadrunner records in Europe, is set to be titled Order Of The Black.