DevilDriver Beast Album Cover

DevilDriver have revealed the cover for thier upcoming album, Beast.


DevilDriver Unleash The Beast

That’s right… DevilDriver are set to release their new album, Beast, on the 21st of february next year.

“The record is extreme, and it attacks from start to finish. If you liked ‘The Last Kind Words’, this is like that on steroids and crank, driving a Buick Skylark 200 miles an hour straight to Vegas.”

Some of the song titles include:

* Dead to Rights
* Hardened
* Bring The Fight (To the Floor)
* Shitlist
* Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)
* Blur
* You Make Me Sick (Sacred Secrets)
* The Blame Game
* Coldblooded
* Crowns of Creation
* Lend Myself to the Night