Sonisphere Add New Bands

The UK Sonisphere festival has added 12 new bands to their line up:

Europe, Therapy?, Alice In Chains, Lacuna Coil, Municipal Waste, Evile, Pendulum, Rise To Remain, Renegades, Terrorvision, Sick Of It All, Dir En Grey

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s